Tags

, , , , , ,

blom

We have all had a week of Happiness, Horror and Hope at some point in our lives… There is a song that keeps replaying in my mind, even in the midst of the sorrow that wearies the heart ever so often!

 

He has made me glad, he has made me glad, I will rejoice for He has made me glad.

I will enter His courts with thanks-giving in my heart, I will enter His courts with praise, I will say this is the day that the Lord has made.

I will rejoice for He has made me glad.

The Lord places unshakable measures of faith in us when we need it most! May He give you this day a reservoir of unfailing hope in HIS provision that never empties.

Romans 15:13: – May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

As in that precious song I quoted, we must CHOOSE to move forward, and we must CHOOSE to move forward in JOY, in song, in prayer, in faith.

Romans 12:12 – Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.

We cannot accept only good at the hand of the Lord, no, we are aware that we need to embrace the hardships which will develop in us a steadfastness of character.

The Lord got you through the week that past, and He will take you through the transition that lies in the week ahead … He will carry you through again!!

The Lord is encouraging you to remain under His wing until the calamity has passed by and it will pass by! The Lord is teaching us, His people, a new kind of wisdom.

Job 33:31-33 – Pay attention, Job, and listen to me; be silent, and I will speak. If you have anything to say, answer me; speak up, for I want to vindicate you. But if not, then listen to me; be silent, and I will teach you wisdom.

Vindicate Your bride Lord, our Mighty God! For Your Names sake, for Your glory, show Your loved ones Your salvation!

Isaiah 40:31 – “But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

