Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

GodPsalm 115:12-15 AMP

12 The Lord has been mindful of us, He will bless us: He will bless the house of Israel, He will bless the house of Aaron [the priesthood],

13 He will bless those who reverently and worshipfully fear the Lord, both small and great. [Ps. 103:11; Rev. 11:18; 19:5.]

14 May the Lord give you increase more and more, you and your children.15 May you be blessed of the Lord, Who made heaven and earth!

Undeserving and humbled, Thank You Lord for your fierce love for me and mine, Thank You that I could experience the glory of this scripture first-hand today!

I pray this day that YOU will be blessed by the Lord! The ONE and ONLY King! In the Name of Christ Jesus I bless YOU and YOUR family.

May you and your bloodline be blessed from this day forward and forever-more. I bless you with a strong will, may your will be active and not passive, I pray the Lord will lead you when you make decisions, I bless your thought-life and I bless you with a sound mind. I bless your health.

I bless your future and all that it contains as well as every single person it will contain, I bless your friendships. I bless your coming in and going out. I bless your home, your belongings, your property and your animals.

I bless the work of your hands, I bless you with the favour of the Lord in all your dealings. May the Lord bless you with fruitfulness and abundance of life in every area of your life. I bless your purpose. I also bless the cities in which you reside, your government and the land which you will posses.

You are a chosen nation, you are most welcome into this life and into His Kingdom through the blood of the lamb.

I ask Father God that YOUR will be established among everyone reading this today! Father God please send legions of angels to protect us and guard us in all our ways. Lord Jesus, Your majesty reigns in all the earth! We can hardly contain our love for you on this wonderful day!

Fill us afresh Lord will Your Holy Spirit, open our eyes to see and give us ears to hear. Lead us into the purposed victory You have ordained! You and only You are worthy to be praised!

Psalm 115:1 AMP – Not to us, O Lord, not to us but to Your name give glory, for Your mercy and loving-kindness and for the sake of Your truth and faithfulness!

