Tags

, , ,

Who doesn’t love Sweet Stuff?? That’s just lame

Its an unnecessary indulgence  – are you insane!!??

But oh when it sits there calling my name

To resist is just bewildering so I gave in but could who blame?

Without you oh sugar I’d never be the same!!

Yeah, I have officially lost the plot! When Joyce, with her beautifully inspiring blog which is picturesque of the Lords sovereign heart – Especially Made  – nominated me for the Super Sweet Blogger Award, I was  like ”a kid gone wild on wayyy to much candy!!” Yeah, that’s what sugar does to me – so to say the least I was more than overly excited to accept the nomination!! Oh sweet sweet sugar!! I am chuckling as I write this 🙂

Here’s how it works

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS:

  1. Cookies or Cake?   CAKE!
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla?   VANILLA (with caramel instead of icing sugar!)
  3. Favorite Sweet Treat?   Lemon Meringue (The South African way) & Really good CHOCOLATE!
  4. When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most?   In the late afternoon & evening.                                     
  5. Sweet Nick Name?   Hubby calls me ”My Love” – good old fashioned romance 🙂 Gets me every time!
The Super Sweet Blogger! You gotta love that - all SWEETS things are the best things!!! x

The Super Sweet Blogger Award

The Rules:

  1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions. 
  3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
  4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
  5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.     

So in honor of all those out there that LOVE sugar and all things sweet, I hereby nominate the below bloggers for this FUN Super Sweet Blogger Award as I find things sweet to my soul on their blogs – thanks guys

