Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The truth of the matter is this, ”Easter” is not about ”eggs and rabbits”. That’s a pagan belief system going on right there! Fertility worship and all sorts of other nonsense.

Here is a hectic, yet valid website which answers quite a lot of questions about anything and everything. I have not read through all their stuff, so I cannot vouch for it all but what I have read has been refreshing and true …

I guess there are more diplomatic ways of saying things 😉 , but these guys say it the way it is. Lots of reading so brace yourself! It is worth reading right to the end of the information gathered on this page. They leave nothing unsaid … It’s a website for the brave!

http://www.demonbuster.com/easter.html

Be bold, stand up for what is right, the norm is not God's way ... its ours :-(

Be bold, stand up for what is right, the norm is not God’s way … its ours 😦

Breaking bread … Now that is what the symbol of ”Easter” should be!

1 Corinthians 11:25 – In the same way, after supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood;do this, whenever you drink it, in remembrance of me.”

Luke 22:19 – And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.”

